Web
Analytics

Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018

Pakistan Vs New Zealand 2018
Oct 31, Wed
Pakistan vs New Zealand, 1st T20I
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Pakistan won by 2 runs
9:00 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Nov 02, Fri
Pakistan vs New Zealand, 2nd T20I
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Pakistan won by 6 wkts
9:00 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Nov 04, Sun
Pakistan vs New Zealand, 3rd T20I
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
9:00 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Nov 07, Wed
Pakistan vs New Zealand, 1st ODI
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
4:00 PM
11:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Nov 09, Fri
Pakistan vs New Zealand, 2nd ODI
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
4:00 PM
11:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Nov 11, Sun
Pakistan vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
4:00 PM
11:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Nov 16, Fri – Nov 20, Tue
Pakistan vs New Zealand, 1st Test
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
11:00 AM
06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Nov 24, Sat – Nov 28, Wed
Pakistan vs New Zealand, 2nd Test
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
11:00 AM
06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Dec 03, Mon – Dec 07, Fri
Pakistan vs New Zealand, 3rd Test
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
11:00 AM
06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

One Reply to “Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018

AustMots

May 4, 2019 at 9:19 pm

Cialis Duree Efficacite Best Viagra Online Reviews cialis hemorragie Propecia 0.3

Reply

Post Your Comment Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *