Asia Cup 2018 Cricket Match Schedule

>h1>ASIA Cup 2018 Cricket Match Schedule

ICC and Asian Cricket Council have confirmed ASIA Cup 2018, which will take place from 15 September 2018 to 28 September 2018 in the United Arab Emirates. Unlike the 2016 tournament, which was the T20 format, it will be a traditional 50+ tournament. Bangladesh will face Sri Lanka in the opening match on 15 September while India play Pakistan on 19 September. Below is the entire 2018 Asia Cup Cricket schedule.And There are two groups.

Groups A:

Qualifier 1

Group B:

Sri Lanka

ASIA CUP 2018 Cricket Match Schedule

No Match Details
1 Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka (Group B) 15 September Dubai
2 Pakistan vs Qualifier 1 (Group A) 16 September Dubai
3 Sri Lanka vs Afganistan (Group B) 17 September Abu Dhabi
4 India vs Qualifer 1 (Group A) 18 September Dubai
5 India vs Pakistan (Group A) 19 September Dubai
6 Bangladesh vs Afghanistan (Group B) 20 September Abu Dhabi
7 Group A Winners vs Group B Runners-up 21 September Dubai
8 Group B Winners vs Group A Runners-up 21 September Abu Dhabi
9 Group B Runners-up vs Group A Runners-up 23 September Dubai
10 Group A Winners vs Group B Winners 23 September Abu Dhabi
11 Group A Winners vs Group A Runners-up 25 September Dubai
12 Group B Winners vs Group B Runners-ip 26 September Abu Dhabi
13 ASIA Cup 2018 FINAL MATCH 28 September Dubai

5 Replies to “Asia Cup 2018 Cricket Match Schedule”


December 22, 2018 at 3:12 am

Hi. I have checked your cricinfolivescores.com and i see you’ve got some duplicate content so probably it is the reason that you don’t rank high in google.

But you can fix this issue fast. There is a tool that creates articles like human, just search in google:
miftolo’s tools



April 20, 2019 at 3:37 pm

Price Of Zithromax Propecia Barato Venta cheapest cialis Achat Kamagra Xenical Orlistat Buy Online Usa Cat Keflex Dose



April 21, 2019 at 4:16 am

Le Cialis Et Les Effets Indesirables cialis tablets for sale Valtrex Sold Usa



May 14, 2019 at 4:19 am

Levitra Drug Test Propeica 5mg Kamagra Oral Jelly Sachets levitra dailymotion Levitra Rendeles Pantoprazole From Canada



May 14, 2019 at 10:35 am

Buy Plavix viagra online prescription Cialis Wochenendpille


Post Your Comment Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *