IPL Executive Council

The IPL Executive Council has announced that every IPL franchise currently holds five players out of their teams. Of these five players, the franchise can keep three players in line with the winner and three top players with a match. Other restrictions on player limits are: players with an Indian capped top can be saved, and only two seamless players and two offline Indian players can be held. The total salary for each team in 2018 increased from 66 crores to 80 crores (about $ 12.4 million). The franchise may only apply Âμmμm before the IPL of the auction 2018, with a code of at least 47 μm to be used at an auction. [5] [6]

IPL teams were asked to submit their final list on 4 January. For the first time in the history of the IPL, the last event was broadcast live on Star Sports. [7] The IPL for the auction was held the following day after the last Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy on 27 and 28 January in Canada. [8] 169 players (104 Indians and 56 foreigners) are auctioned. Ben Stokes followed a bid of ₹ 12.5 crores (US $ 1.95 million). Jaydev Unadkat was an average player of 11.5 crores (the US $ 1.80 million). Among the Krunal Pandya players were worth 8.8 crores (US $ 1.38 million). Many prominent players such as Lasith Malinga, Dale Steyn, Ishant Sharma, Hashim Amla and Joe Root are always ignorant.

One Reply to “IPL Executive Council”


May 2, 2018 at 4:08 pm

Nice Article


Post Your Comment Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *