Web
Analytics

Indian Premier League Schedule 2018

Matches,Venue and Schedule IPL 2018
Saturday 7th April 2018
Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings
1st Match,  at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in  Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sunday 8th April 2018
Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab
2nd Match ,  at 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), in  Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore
3rd Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Monday 9th April 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals
4th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Tuesday 10th April 2018
Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders
5th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Wednesday 11th April 2018
Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Daredevils
6th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Thursday 12th April 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians
7th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),  in Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Friday 13th April 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab
8th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Saturday 14th April 2018
Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils
9th Match , at 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad
10th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),in  Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sunday 15th April 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals
11th Match, at 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),in  M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings
12th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Monday 16th April 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils
13th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore
14th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wednesday 18th April 2018
Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders
15th Match, at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Thursday 19th April 2018
Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad
16th Match, at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Friday 20th April 2018
Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals
17th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Saturday 21st April 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab
18th Match , at 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), in Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore
19th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in  Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings
20th Match , at 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), in Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians
21th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Monday 23rd April 2018
Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils
22th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Tuesday 24th April 2018
Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad
23th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wednesday 25th April 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings
24th Match, at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),in  M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Thursday 26th April 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjab
25th Match, at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Friday 27th April 2018
Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders
26th Match, at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),in  Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Saturday 28th April 2018
Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians
27th Match, at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Sunday 29th April 2018
Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers Hyderabad
28th Match, at 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), in Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders
29th Match, at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Monday 30th April 2018
Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils
30th Match, at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Tuesday 1st May 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians
31th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan Royals
32en Big Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Thursday 3rd May 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings
33th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),in  Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Friday 4th May 2018
Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians
34th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Saturday 5th May 2018
Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore
35th Match , at 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), in M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Daredevils
36th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Sunday 6th May 2018
Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders
37th Match , at 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals
38th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Monday 7th May 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore
39th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Tuesday 8th May 2018
Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab
40th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Wednesday 9th May 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians
41th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thursday 10th May 2018
Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers Hyderabad
42th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Friday 11th May 2018
Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings
43th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Saturday 12th May 2018
Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders
44th Match , at 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), in IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils
45th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Sunday 13th May 2018
Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad
46th Match , at 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), in M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals
47th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Monday 14th May 2018
Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore
48th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Tuesday 15th May 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals
49th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Wednesday 16th May 2018
Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab
50th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Thursday 17th May 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad
51th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Friday 18th May 2018
Delhi Daredevils v Chennai Super Kings
52nd Big Match, at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Saturday 19th May 2018
Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore
53th Match , at 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), in Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders
54th Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Sunday 20th May 2018
Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians
55th Match , at 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), in Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab
56th Match ,at  20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
TBC v TBC
First Qualifier Match, at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
TBC v TBC
Eliminator Match , at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), TBC, TBC
Friday 25th May 2018
TBC v TBC
Second Qualifier match,  at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), TBC, TBC
Sunday 27th May 2018
TBC v TBC
Final Match, at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai